Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashraful Islam

Ashraful Islam

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashraful Islam
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Michael Casseri's office at State Farm® Insurance in Cheektowaga, NY, and I can't say enough about the outstanding service I received. My experience was made exceptional by Rakib Uddin, who went above and beyond to ensure all my needs were met. Rakib's customer service was truly amazing. He was knowledgeable, patient, and took the time to explain everything in detail, making sure I understood all my options. His friendly and professional demeanor made the entire process smooth and stress-free. I felt genuinely valued as a customer, and Rakib's dedication to providing top-notch service was evident in every interaction. If you're looking for reliable insurance services and exceptional customer care, I highly recommend Michael Casseri's office and especially Rakib Uddin. They have certainly earned my trust and future business!"
Profile photo of samim Ahmed

samim Ahmed

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by samim Ahmed
"Dave is very helpful also he’s behaving nice to all.."
Profile photo of Xavier Sellers

Xavier Sellers

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Xavier Sellers
"Dave was soooo helpful!!! I was calling around like five different agencies and one of the agencies I called was too busy so I called State Farm back and Dave was the only one who took the time to assist me. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Atiyya Otamere

Atiyya Otamere

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Atiyya Otamere
"Helped me out with my bill"
Profile photo of Jacob Michalski

Jacob Michalski

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Michalski
"Mike and Kelly are a great team! They provide great rates and had quick turn around when I needed to change my policy. Would highly recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of john COLE

john COLE

June 22, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by john COLE
"i made a mistake i gave one star the service is good"
Profile photo of Charles

Charles

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles
"Friendly People. Willing to sit there and break down each thing till you get a understanding of it."
Profile photo of Bethany Wood Harvey

Bethany Wood Harvey

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Wood Harvey
"Excellent service, easy to work with, even with tight deadlines"
Profile photo of Alex Dicarlo

Alex Dicarlo

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Dicarlo
"Wonderful Agent and staff! Dave walked me through and set me up with the proper policy and protection I needed and I had my policy in-force the same day!"
Profile photo of Lar Pfl

Lar Pfl

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lar Pfl
"Kelly is now my agent. She is very courteous and helpful. She reviewed my allstate policies and saved me money on my house, car, camper bundle. I have recommend her to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Jose Gonzalez

Jose Gonzalez

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Gonzalez
"David McKay is the best,not just made everything super ez and fast for me but also helped me save money in my new policy, I recommend him 100%"
Profile photo of Rachel Connors

Rachel Connors

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Connors
"I spoke with Dave M. at the Cheektowaga State Farm insurance and he was really great!! He explained everything so well and saved me $100 for my monthly auto insurance! He was also personable and overall great customer service! I’d give it more than 5 stars if I could! Thanks Dave!!"
Profile photo of Diana Jubenville

Diana Jubenville

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Jubenville
"I'd like to give Kelly Pfluger, my customer service representative a 5 star review for outstanding and personable service for all she has helped me with!!! Wish your office was in Batavia since I live closer to it. I'd love to come in personally.... I cannot recommend this particular agency enough!!! Friendly, always helpful, expedient. I have not found pricing and service of this caliber anywhere else!! Try the Casseri State Farm Agency in Cheektowaga!! Ask for Kelly Pfluger You won't be disappointed... Can't beat the rates either, I've looked: ) Thanks to Kelly, I'm a customer for life!!! And everyone at this office..... But Kelly is the best!! 5 🌟"
Profile photo of kpfluger15

kpfluger15

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kpfluger15
"Spoke with Kimberly to get started on my life insurance journey! She was wonderful to work with and very informative. There were plenty of options to choose from, and we were able to get me great coverage well within my budget. I Definitely recommend Michael, Kimberly and their team!"
Profile photo of Terry Blochberger

Terry Blochberger

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Blochberger
"Very helpful quick and thorough. I even got a nice free card holder"
Profile photo of Iris Clabeaux

Iris Clabeaux

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Iris Clabeaux
"I love State Farm I had a great experience with renters insurance Very reasonable. The secretaries are very nice 👍"
Profile photo of Emma Bell

Emma Bell

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Bell
"Excellent customer service 👏"
Profile photo of laurie Hope

laurie Hope

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by laurie Hope
"Kelly Pfluger,is my exceptional customer service rep. She is always pleasant she helps me with drive safe and save, lord knows I drive her crazy,but always curious and professional, and Dave McKay is also my night in shiny armor when Kelly is not hear. Please keep my team happy and employed because they are my guardian Angel's. Thank you Laurie A. Hope."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Frazier

Elizabeth Frazier

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Frazier
"Called and spoke to Kelly. She's great!"
Profile photo of Linda Sacco

Linda Sacco

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Sacco
"They were very helpful and they explained about everything on the insurance and on the renters insurance"
Profile photo of Isaac Nieves

Isaac Nieves

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Nieves
"When another state farm agency failed to send the information I needed to the dealership cause no one was in the office at 930am on a Friday, when they had more than a few days to work with. The dealership was nice and called Corporate and they said since it was still processing they couldn't do anything on their end. Then he called this state farm agency and they got information I needed and was able to drive off the lot with my new car on the same day. It felt like it was magic since how quickly they worked things out and I am so happy and they were so understanding and nice as well. I am so glad that I got car and renters insurance through them. Thank you guys so much."
Profile photo of David McKay

David McKay

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David McKay
"Great Customer Service !!!"
Profile photo of Julie Paluchowski

Julie Paluchowski

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Paluchowski
"Very friendly and responsive. If you have a bad driving record, call them! They make you feel at ease and will save you money!"
Profile photo of Keri Wagner

Keri Wagner

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Keri Wagner
"I recently had the need to obtain automotive insurance and my previous insurance company would not answer the phone or return a call. After speaking with family, they referred me to Michael Casseri State Farm. I had spent my morning calling around for various quotes and not only did I receive the lowest rate for coverage from this agency but the customer service was by far the best of all of the insurance companies I was quoting with. I worked with David McKay who made the process seamless from start to finish. I would highly recommend Michael Casseri State Farm insurance for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Maureen Holleran

Maureen Holleran

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Holleran
"Michael was awesome to work with. He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I would recommend him to everyone."