Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Casseri

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michael Casseri

5 out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Terry Blochberger

Terry Blochberger

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful quick and thorough. I even got a nice free card holder"
Profile photo of Iris Clabeaux

Iris Clabeaux

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm I had a great experience with renters insurance Very reasonable. The secretaries are very nice 👍"
Profile photo of Emma Bell

Emma Bell

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service 👏"
Profile photo of laurie Hope

laurie Hope

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly Pfluger,is my exceptional customer service rep. She is always pleasant she helps me with drive safe and save, lord knows I drive her crazy,but always curious and professional, and Dave McKay is also my night in shiny armor when Kelly is not hear. Please keep my team happy and employed because they are my guardian Angel's. Thank you Laurie A. Hope."
Profile photo of Chelizzle Tullier

Chelizzle Tullier

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called and spoke to Kelly. She's great!"
Profile photo of Linda Sacco

Linda Sacco

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful and they explained about everything on the insurance and on the renters insurance"
Profile photo of Isaac Nieves

Isaac Nieves

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"When another state farm agency failed to send the information I needed to the dealership cause no one was in the office at 930am on a Friday, when they had more than a few days to work with. The dealership was nice and called Corporate and they said since it was still processing they couldn't do anything on their end. Then he called this state farm agency and they got information I needed and was able to drive off the lot with my new car on the same day. It felt like it was magic since how quickly they worked things out and I am so happy and they were so understanding and nice as well. I am so glad that I got car and renters insurance through them. Thank you guys so much."
Profile photo of David McKay

David McKay

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service !!!"
Profile photo of Julie Paluchowski

Julie Paluchowski

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and responsive. If you have a bad driving record, call them! They make you feel at ease and will save you money!"
Profile photo of Keri Wagner

Keri Wagner

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently had the need to obtain automotive insurance and my previous insurance company would not answer the phone or return a call. After speaking with family, they referred me to Michael Casseri State Farm. I had spent my morning calling around for various quotes and not only did I receive the lowest rate for coverage from this agency but the customer service was by far the best of all of the insurance companies I was quoting with. I worked with David McKay who made the process seamless from start to finish. I would highly recommend Michael Casseri State Farm insurance for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Maureen Holleran

Maureen Holleran

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael was awesome to work with. He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I would recommend him to everyone."
Profile photo of Paula Macura

Paula Macura

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience and everyone explained things where I could understand it was very helpful"